Contact Us:
158 State Street
Corning, NY 14830-2594
Phone: 607-936-9234
Email: TJ.Verzillo@dor.org

School Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:10AM - 2:10PM
After School Activities:
2:10PM - 5:30PM

Our School Team

Team ASA balances a wealth of experience in the classroom with new and innovative instructional research to provide a nurturing and effective learning environment for every child.  




All Saints Academy Staff   
Staff Member 2017-2018 Assignment Email
Sarah Cornish Pre-Kindergarten Teacher sarah.cornish@dor.org
Jamie Lewis Pre-Kindergarten Teacher jamie.lewis@dor.org
Jane Ketcham Kindergarten Teacher jane.ketcham@dor.org
Mary Ann Lacey First Grade Teacher

maryann.lacey@dor.org

Ann Vinish Second Grade Teacher ann.vinish@dor.org
Brianne Duell Third Grade Teacher brianne.duell@dor.org
Kristen Wilson 4-5 Math/Sci/Health/Religion kristen.wilson@dor.org
Vicki Cook 4-5 ELA/SS vicki.cook@dor.org
Paula Gilboy 6-8 ELA/Science/K-8 Art Teacher paula.gilboy@dor.org
Christine Horton 6-8 ELA/SS/Religion Teacher christine.horton@dor.org
Thomas Ketchum PreK-8 PE/6-8 Health Teacher tom.ketchum@dor.org
Katherine Broderick K-8 Music/Tech/Library Teacher kathy.broderick@dor.org
Marianne Hirshman K-8 Spanish marianne.hirshman@dor.org
Edith Scouten AIS vbhmusic@aol.com
     
Gary Brown 6-8 Math Teacher gary.brown@dor.org 
Kelly Abel Nurse

 kabel@cppmail.com

Patricia Heaton Pre-Kindergarten Aide patty.heaton@dor.org
Carrie Jake Pre-Kindergarten Aide carrie.jake@dor.org
Arnold Cross Maintenance arnold.cross@dor.org
Jill Reimann Administrative Asst.  jill.reimann@dor.org
TJ Verzillo Principal  tj.verzillo@dor.org